## ORLEANS COURT CONDOMINIUM www.Orleans CourtOC.org BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING MINUTES May 16, 2015

A brief meeting was held with the new Orleans Court Board of Directors immediately following the Annual Owners Meeting on May 16, 2015 to welcome Susan Ackerman to the Board and to confirm roles.

President: Neal Jarvis Vice President: Craig Smith Treasurer: Susan Ackerman Secretary: Mary Ellen Morris Director: Andrea Hutt

No business regarding individual unit owners was discussed due to the lengthy Owners Meeting. The Board agreed to meet again soon to resume discussions about current projects and issues pertinent to Orleans Court.

Mary Ellen Morris, Secretary Orleans Court Homeowners Association

Respectfully Submitted,

Mary Ellen Morris, Secretary, Orleans Court Board of Directors